Contact – University Chapters

Are you interested in joining UNASA through your Educational Institution? Contact the Chapter Chairperson for further information!

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, Chairperson: Buntu Mnyaka,

s211223204@live.nmmu.ac.za

Stellenbosch University, Chairperson: Jess Scott, jessica-ann.scott@outlook.com

University of Cape Town, Chairperson: Abdud Badroodien, abadroodien25@gmail.com

University of KwaZulu Natal, Chairperson: Nonkululeko Lethiwe, nonkululekolethiwe@gmail.com

University of Pretoria, Chairperson: Masilu Moshabela, u14301751@tuks.co.za

University of the Western Cape, Chairperson: Jacques van Zyl, 3764344@myuwc.ac.za

University of Witswatersrand, Chairperson: Cebo Lethiba, cebolethiba@gmail.com

University of Zululand, Chairperson: Thabiso Mthechwa, thabisomthechwa3@gmail.com

University of Johannesburg, Chairperson: Khanyisile Wistebaar, khanyisilewistebaar@yahoo.com

North West University, Chairperson: Gabriel Wose Kinge, gabrielkinge1@gmail.com

Capricorn TVET, Chairperson: Mary Ramonyatse, mramonyatse@capricorncollege.edu.za

Waterberg TVET, Chairperson: Thabo Moloto, enockthabo@gmail.com