Contact – University Chapters

Are you interested in joining UNASA through your Educational Institution? Contact the Chapter Chairperson for further information!

Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University, Chairperson: Buntu Mnyaka,

Stellenbosch University, Chairperson: Jess Scott,

University of Cape Town, Chairperson: Abdud Badroodien,

University of KwaZulu Natal, Chairperson: Nonkululeko Lethiwe,

University of Pretoria, Chairperson: Masilu Moshabela,

University of the Western Cape, Chairperson: Jacques van Zyl,

University of Witswatersrand, Chairperson: Cebo Lethiba,

University of Zululand, Chairperson: Thabiso Mthechwa,

University of Johannesburg, Chairperson: Khanyisile Wistebaar,

North West University, Chairperson: Gabriel Wose Kinge,

Capricorn TVET, Chairperson: Mary Ramonyatse,

Waterberg TVET, Chairperson: Thabo Moloto,